Jump to content

Contact us

Found 40 contacts

Administration and support services

Member services

Our telephone services are open weekdays 9–15

Executive manager

Aija Kaski

040 528 7145 aija.kaski@pssry.fi

Head of Fundraising

Anne Ala-Pöllänen

040 189 6406 anne.ala-pollanen@pssry.fi

Member manager

Linda Fagerström

040 580 1061 linda.fagerstrom@pssry.fi

Head of Financial and HR

Rasmus Karlsson

040 457 1863 rasmus.karlsson@pssry.fi

Communications

Communications manager

Veera Säilä

040 455 2798 veera.saila@pssry.fi

Communications specialist

Eeva Räihä

040 457 1182 eeva.raiha@pssry.fi Katso profiili

Communications specialist

Ida Sandberg

ida.sandberg@pssry.fi

Communications specialist

Kiia Palo

040 189 8655 kiia.palo@pssry.fi

Project communication

Projects

Project manager

Jutta Vuolamo

040 458 9156 jutta.vuolamo@pssry.fi

Marine biologist

Program manager

Julia Jännäri

040 455 7251 julia.jannari@pssry.fi

Clean Beach program

Project coordinator

Niklas Niemi

040 458 9495 niklas.niemi@pssry.fi

Marine biologist

Clean Beach coordinator

Ellen Rancken

040 128 6512 ellen.rancken@pssry.fi

Clean Beach coordinator

Jenna Tiimo

0400 212 372 jenna.tiimo@pssry.fi

Clean Beach coordinator in Lakeland

Archipelago and Pirkanmaa

District Manager

Katriina Murto

0505985181 katriina.murto@pssry.fi

Archipelago, Gulf of Bothnia, Eastern Gulf of Finland, Pirkanmaa "Roope Harbour" program

Commanding officer of M/S Roope

Kari Lahtinen

045 7734 8037 kari.lahtinen@pssry.fi

Archipelago M/S Roope t. 0400 372 379

Deckhand

Linda Johansson

M/S Roope

District coordinator

Jukka Lundell

0400649300 jukka.lundell@pssry.fi

Gulf of Bothnia

Commanding officer of M/S Roope-Botnia

Mikael Thodén

050 557 5022 roope-botnia@pssry.fi

Gulf of Bothnia

Deckhand

Marko Kelokaski

pirkanmaa@pssry.fi

Pirkanmaa

Deckhand

Jouni Kelkka

Eastern Gulf of Finland

Päijänne and Saimaa

Office in Lake region of Finland

Puistokatu 5

57100 Savonlinna

District manager

Eeva Taimisto

0400 555 098 eeva.taimisto@pssry.fi

District coordinator

Veli-Matti Hartikainen

045 7734 7989 veli-matti.hartikainen@pssry.fi

Projects in Päijänne and Saimaa Rokansaari

Communications specialist

Terhi Takkinen

040 350 0319 terhi.takkinen@pssry.fi

commanding officer of M/S Roopetar

Jouni Liukkonen

040 755 3413 roopetar@pssry.fi

Päijänne

Deckhand on M/S Roopetar

Harri Nieminen

040 755 3413

Päijänne

Commanding officer of M/S Roope-Saimaa

Pasi Vahtola

0400 165 635 roopesaimaa@pssry.fi

Saimaa

Åland Islands

District manager

Kimberly Terry

040 151 0538 kimberly.terry@pssry.fi

Åland Island | Clean Beach program at Åland Islands | Roope harbour program at Åland Islands

Board of directors

Chairman of the Board

Bengt Westerholm

Member of the Board, vice-chairman

Katja Rytkönen

Member of the Board, vice-chairman

Veli-Pekka Manninen

Member of the Board

Lars Ingvall

Member of the Board

Jan Jansson

Member of the Board

Jan-Erik Karlsson

Member of the Board

Niklas Rosvall

Member of the Board

Topiantti Äikäs

Our advisors

Legislative adviser

Tuomas Aarnio

Legislation

Master of Science

Pekka Häkkinen

Emeritus

Erkki Leppäkoski

Ecology and environmental management/Åbo Akademi Marine biology

Master of Arts

Carita Martin

Chemicals